التداول مع وسيط منظم وحائز على جوائز

Trade360 هي شركة وساطة عبر الإنترنت وشركة خدمات مالية منظمة في جميع أنحاء أوروبا من قِبَل الهيئة القبرصية للأوراق المالية والبورصات (CySEC) وفي أستراليا من قِبَل هيئة الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الأسترالية (ASIC). تأسست الشركة في عام 2013، حيث توفر بيئة تداول جذابة ومحدَّثة لمتداولي التجزئة والمتداولين المحترفين. تستعين Trade360 ببيئة CrowdTrading أو التداول الجماعي الخاصة بها لتوفير شكل مبتكر للتداول وتقديم الدعم الشامل والتعليم ونظام توصيل البيانات لمساعدة المتداولين على الاستعداد لمواجهة الأسواق المالية.

تاريخنا

2012

التأسيس

2013

التوسع المطرد

2014

2014

تطبيق iOS

2015

2015

تطبيق Android

2016

2016

جائزة AtoZ Forex.com "مبتكر الفوركس" لعام 2016

2017

2017

جائزة "الخدمات المصرفية والمالية العالمية الأوروبية" للتقنية الأكثر إبداعًا لعام 2017

2018

تطبيق Android

2019

التوسع المطرد

2020

إطلاق منصة وموقع إلكتروني جديدين

من نحن؟

العلامة التجارية Trade360 مملوكة وتعمل حصريًا من قِبل Sirius Financial Markets، والتي تنظمها لجنة الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الأسترالية (ASIC)، تحت رقم الترخيص 439907. على هذا النحو، نحن خاضعون للقوانين الأسترالية التي تحكم الممارسة الآمنة ومعايير التنفيذ العادل في جميع أنحاء المنطقة. تشمل هذه المبادئ: النزاهة والمهارة والعناية الواجبة والحكمة المالية والتواصل مع العملاء وحماية سندات العملاء.

نبذة عن Trade360

صدارة دائمة

تأسست Trade360 في عام 2013، وهي شركة جديدة نسبيًا في مجال التداول عبر الإنترنت. وصلت الشركة إلى الساحة بعد نصف عقد من الأزمة المالية لعام 2008، حيث بدأت الأسواق العالمية في التعافي وكانت تقنية سلسلة الكتل تأخذ مكانها الصحيح في الأفق. لقد انتشر الاقتصاد المالي عبر الإنترنت أخيرًا، حيث كان يجتذب انتباه الجهات التنظيمية. ونتيجة لذلك، تم تأسيس Trade360 وهي جاهزة للتعامل مع بيئة التكنولوجيا الفائقة، وشفافية صناعة الإنترنت ومتطلبات القطاع المنظم، بدلاً من السعي المستمر لمواكبة المتطلبات والابتكارات الجديدة.

a man looking at charts on a computer

اكتشاف آفاق جديدة

خير مثال هو CrowdTrading. بينما تحاول الصناعة المالية مواجهة عدم استقرار السوق الناجم عن حلقات التغذية الراجعة لصندوق المؤشرات المتداولة وتلاشي جاما الأخير الذي كان بمثابة تلاعب هائل في السوق من جانب شركة سوفت بنك، أدرك مالكو Trade360 منذ البداية أن المستقبل يكمن في “الحشد”. قامت مجموعة من الممولين المخضرمين والمتخصصين في التكنولوجيا الفائقة بإنشاء نظام CrowdFeed الخاص بمنصة Trade360، الأمر الذي يساعد المتداول على التواصل المباشر مع مجموعة التداول في الوقت الفعلي.

a room full of people on the computers or tablets

الشفافية = التمكين

المثال الآخر هو التنظيم. بالنسبة إلى Trade360، يعد هذا – ليس عاملاً مقيدًا – مجموعة من القواعد المرحب بها والتي تعمل على تقديم فرص متكافئة لكل من متداولي المؤسسات والتجزئة مع نتائج أفضل لمتداولي التجزئة مثل حماية من الرصيد السالب وأوامر إيقاف الخسارة المعتمدة.

a pumpjack during sunset

تداوَل مع شركة وساطة مرخصة

Trade360.com

مرخصة من CySEC

بوابة عملاءنا من الاتحاد الأوروبي تديرها شركة CrowdTech Ltd. بموجب تنظيم هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية (CySEC)، برقم ترخيص 202/13.

Trade360.com.au

مرخصة من ASIC

بوابة عملاءنا من أستراليا تديرها شركة Sirius Financial Markets Pty Ltd. بموجب تنظيم هيئة الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الأسترالية (ASIC)، برقم ترخيص 439907.

Trade360.finance

بوابة العملاء العالمية تديرها شركة ST Services Ltd.

البحث

Trade with an award-winning and regulated broker

Trade 360 Australia is an online broker and financial services firm regulated throughout Europe by the Cyprus Securities & Exchange Commission (CySEC) with regulation in Australia by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC). Established in 2013, the company delivers a sleek and updated trading venue for retail and professional traders. Trade 360 Australia uses its proprietary CrowdTrading environment to provide an innovative form of trading and offers comprehensive support, education and data delivery system to aid traders in preparing for financial markets.

Our History

2012

Founded

2013

Exponential
Expansion

2014

2014

iOS App

2015

2015

Android App

2016

2016

Forex Innovator 2016
Atoz Forex.com

2017

2017

Most Innovative
Technology 2017
The European Global
Banking & Finance

2018

New iOS and Android Apps

2019

Opening of Trade360 Australia

2020

Launch of new platform and website

Who Are We?

The Trade360 brand is owned and operated exclusively by Sirius Financial Markets Pty. Ltd., which is regulated by the Australia Securities & Investments Commission (ASIC), license number 439907. As such, we are subject to Australian laws governing safe practice and fair execution standards throughout the region. These principles include Integrity, Skill and Diligence, Financial Prudence, Communication with Clients and segregation of Clients’ Assets.

About Trade360

Born Up Front, Staying There

Established in 2013, Trade360 is a relative newcomer to the field of online trading. Arriving on the scene a half-decade after the 2008 financial crisis, as global markets began their recovery and the blockchain was taking its rightful place on the horizon. As a result, Trade360 was built from the ground up, ready to tackle the high-tech environment, the online trading industry and the requirements of a regulated sector, rather than continuously striving to catch up with new requirements and innovations.

a man looking at charts on a computer

Opening up the Horizon

An excellent example is CrowdTrading. As the financial industry tries to contend with the market instabilities caused by ETF feedback loops and the recent Gamma meltup which was an enormous market manipulation of Softbank, the owners of Trade360 understood at the onset that the future lies with The Crowd. A group of veteran financiers and high-tech specialists, they created Trade360’s proprietary CrowdFeed system, which puts the trader in direct contact with the Trading Collective in real-time.

a room full of people on the computers or tablets

Transparency = Empowerment

Another example is regulation. For Trade360, this is – rather than a limiting factor – a welcome set of rules that is levelling the playing field for both institutional and retail traders with better outcomes for retail traders like Negative Balance Protection and Certified Stop Loss Orders. Thus, our absolute adherence to the regulatory requirements of ESMA’s MiFID-2 directive in Europe and ASIC in Australia is based on principles that we believe lie at the heart of a properly functioning financial industry.
Welcome to Trade360!

a pumpjack during sunset

Trade with a Licenced Broker

Trade360.com

Licenced by CySEC

Our EU client portal, operated by CrowdTech Ltd. under CySEC Regulation, license number 202/13.

Trade360.com.au

Licenced by ASIC

Our Australian client portal, operated by Sirius Financial Markets Pty Ltd. under ASIC regulation, license number 439907.

Trade360.finance

Our global client portal, operated by ST Services Ltd.

Search